Southampton Cultural Center
25 Pond Lane
PO Box 5008
Southampton, NY 11969
http://www.scc-arts.org



EventDate
Audition Class with Valerie diLorenzo
Southampton Cultural Center
Thursday, August 21, 2014
More Info
Mom: It's MY Wedding
Southampton Cultural Center
Thursday, January 15, 2015
More Info
4 Week Singing Classes with Valerie diLorenzo
Southampton Cultural Center
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Friday, February 27, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Saturday, February 28, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Sunday, March 01, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Thursday, March 05, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Friday, March 06, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Saturday, March 07, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Sunday, March 08, 2015
More Info
Acting Classes with Michael Disher: Characterization in Scene Study
Southampton Cultural Center
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Thursday, March 12, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Friday, March 13, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Saturday, March 14, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Sunday, March 15, 2015
More Info
A Chorus Line
Southampton Cultural Center
Saturday, March 21, 2015
More Info
4 Week Singing Classes with Valerie diLorenzo
Southampton Cultural Center
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
More Info
4 Week Singing Classes with Valerie diLorenzo
Southampton Cultural Center
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
More Info
About Southampton Cultural Center

Consistent with the vision of Southampton Village, the Southampton Cultural Center’s mission is to engage our diverse community and to nourish excellence in all creative art forms as a welcoming venue for dynamic programs centered on education, exhibition and performance.

Click here to donate to this charity now!